Emails between Peter B. Owen, Patrick Rowan, David Nahmias, and others re: Final(?) Iraq papers

Document fully redacted. Email Subjects: "Final(?) Iraq papers""Revised AG talkers on interrogation for today's meeting."

Doc_type: 
Email
Doc_date: 
Friday, June 4, 2004
Doc_rel_date: 
Thursday, October 14, 2004
Doc_text: 

Brown, Art• ela
From: Sent: To:
Cc: Subject:
Owen, Peter B Friday, June 04, 2004 11.37 AM Rowan, Patrick; Nahmias, David; Roberts, Crystal; Bryant, Dan; Levin, Dan; Goldsmith, Jack; Philbin, Patrick, McLaughlin, Sean; Bradbury, Steve; Moschella, Garrett, Judi; 1I2" Kane, Thomas Brown, Angela; Richter, John, Cornisac, Rena; Samuels,JSwartz, Bruce; Blake, Dave; Colborn, Paul P, Seidel, Rebecca; Lerner, Renee; Parmiter, Robert B; Jones, Pete
Final(?) Iraq papers
-----Original Message r From: Owen, Peter B Sent Thursday, June 03, 2004 5:20 PM To: ,r; Roberts, Crystal; Bryant, Dan; Levin, Dan; NahMras, navid; Goldtmith,,,Jack: Garrett, Judi; Philbin, Patrick; Rowan, Patrick; McLaughlin, Sean;r; Bradbury, Steve; Moschella, William; Kane, Thomas Cc: Swartz, Bruce; Blake, Dave; Samuels, Julie; Colborn, Paul P; Jones, Pete; Seidel, Rebecca; Comisac, Rena; Lerner, Renee; Parmiter, Robert B; Richter, John Subject: Iraq papers -- current status
Nvo"

0/L )

DOJCRIM-000052

Original Message- --
From: F-
Sent: Thursdart''

June 03, 2004 11:14 AMr
To: Roberts, Crystal; Bryant, Dan; Levin, Dan; 14Amis, David;
Goldsmith, Jack; Garrett, Judi; Ph lbin, Patrick; Rowan, Patrick; Owen,
Peter B; McLaughlin, Sean;7" rT; Bradbury, Steve; Moschella,

William: Kane, Thomas
Cc: Swartz, Bruce; Blake, Dave; Samuels, Julie; Colborn, Paul P; Jones,
Pete; Seidel, Rebecca; Comisac, Rena; Lerner, Renee; Parmiter, Robert B
Subject: RE: Revised AG talkers on interrogation for today's discussion

-----Original Message
From:
Sent: Thursday, June 03, 2004 1:58 PM
To: Peter.B.OwenQusdoj,gov; Steve.Bradbury@usdoj.gov ;
William.Moschella®usdoj.gov ; Jack.GoldsmithO)usdoj.gov ; -

Patrick.Philbin@usdoj.gov

; Dan:Bryant@usdoj.gov; Dan.Levin@usdoj.gov ;
CrystaI.Roberts4usdoi.gov ; Sean,McLaughlin@usdoj.gov;-
David.Nahmias@updoj,gov; judi.Garrett@usdoj.gov

; Thomas.Kane@usdoj.gov ;
Patrick.Rowan@usdoj-gov

'Cc: Renee.Lernel-@usdoj.gov; Paul.P.Colhorn4usdoj.gov ;
Dave.Blakeusdoj.gov ; Rebecca.Seidel@usdoj.gov ;
Robert.B.Parmiter@usdoj.gov; Rena,Johnson.Comisac@usdoj.gov ;
Julie,Samuels@usdoj.gov ; Patrick.Rowan@usdoj.gov ;
Bruce.SwartzDusdoj.gov ; Pete.Jones@usdoj.gov
Subject: RE: Revised AG talkers on interrogation for today's discussion

7
-----Original Message r
From: Peter.B.Owen@usdoj.gov [mailto:Peter.B.OwenQusdoj.govj
Sent: Wednesday, June 02, 2004 2:20 PM
To: Steve.Bradburygusdoj.gov ; WiiIiam:Moschella@usdoj.gov;
Jack.Goldsmith@usdoj.gov ; Patrick,Philbin@usdoj.gov
Dan:Bryant@usdoj.gov ; Dan.lievingusdoj.gov ; Crystal.Roberts@usdoj.gov ;
Sean.McLaughlinDusdoj.gov ; David.Nahmiss@usdoj.2ov;
Judi:GarrettOusdo),gov; Thomas.Kane@usdoj.gov ;

Patrick:Rowan@uSdoj.gov
Cc: Renee.Lernerusdoj.gov; Paul.P.Colborn@usdol.gov ;
Dave,Blakegusdoj.gov ; Rebecca.Seidel@usdoj.gov ;
pobert.B,Parmitergusdoj.gov ; Rena.Johnson,Comisacnsdoj:gov;

2lie.Samuels@usdoj:gov; Patrick,Rowanusdoj.gov ;
Bruce.SwartzQusdoj,gov; Pete,jones@usdoj,gov
Subject: RE: Revised AG talkers on interrogation for today's discussion

2

DOJCRIM-000053
6

3
DOJCRIM-000054

Doc_nid: 
5030
Doc_type_num: 
67